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PRESTON DuFAUCHARD

California Corporations Commissioner

ALAN S. WEINGER

Deputy Commissioner

Department of Corporations

320 West 4™ Street, Ste. 750

Los Angeles, California 90013-2344

Telephone: (213) 576-7610 Fax: (213) 576-7130

Attorneys for Complainant

BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF CORPORATIONS
OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

In the Matter of THE CALIFORNIA
CORPORATIONS COMMISSIONER,

File No.: 100-0319

ORDER REVOKING CALIFORNIA
DEFERRED DEPOSIT TRANSACTION LAW
LICENSE PURSUANT TO FINANCIAL
CODE SECTION 23053

Complainant,
VS.
PYONG KIE LIM dba CASH PLUS

Respondent.
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The California Corporations Commissioner (“Commissioner”) finds that Respondent has
not filed the annual report as required by California Financial Code Section 23026, although
notification to file the annual report was duly sent by E-Mail on December 30, 2010, March 21,

2011 and March 30, 2011.

THEREFORE, GOOD CAUSE APPEARING, Respondent’s California Deferred Deposit
Transaction Law license is hereby revoked effective May 6, 2011 pursuant to California
Financial Code Section 23053, unless the annual report is received by the Department of
Corporations at the Los Angeles office located at 320 W. Fourth Street, Suite 750, Los Angeles,
California, 90013, no later than the close of business on May 5, 2011. On the effective date of

this ORDER, if the annual report has not been received by the Department of Corporations, you
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are hereby ordered and directed to discontinue engaging in the business of deferred deposit

transactions subject to the California Deferred Deposit Transaction Law.

This ORDER is to remain in full force and effect until the further written order of the

Commissioner of Corporations.

California Financial Code section 23053 provides as follows:

The commissioner may by order summarily suspend or revoke the license of any
licensee if that person fails to file the report required by Section 23026 within 10
days after notice by the commissioner that the report is due and not filed. If, after
an order is made, a request for hearing is filed in writing within 30 days and the
hearing is not held within 60 days thereafter, the order is deemed rescinded as of

its effective date.

Dated: April 13, 2011
Los Angeles, CA

Effective: May 6, 2011

PRESTON DuFAUCHARD
California Corporations Commissioner

By
Steven C. Thompson

Special Administrator

California Deferred Deposit Transaction Law
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