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BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS OVERSIGHT
OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

In the Matter of the Petition for Reinstatement ) CFL License No.: 603-F359

of: )
)
) ORDER CONDITIONALLY GRANTING
) PETITION FOR REINSTATEMENT

COAST TO COAST LENDING GROUP, INC. ) (California Government Code section 11522)

N N N N

TO: COAST TO COAST LENDING GROUP, INC.
Victor Siegel, CEO
27129 Calle Arroyo, Suite 1801
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

KAMALA D. HARRIS

ATTORNEY GENERAL, STATE OF CALIFORNIA
Department of Justice

P.O. Box 944255

Sacramento, California 94244-2550

Petitioner, Coast to Coast Lending Group, Inc. (“Petitioner”), filed a Petition for
Reinstatement of its California Finance Lender Law License, pursuant to California Government
Code section 11522, which was revoked by the California Commissioner of Business Oversight

(“Commissioner”), on February 24, 2011.
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The petition having been considered, no further argument having been submitted, and good
cause appearing,

IT IS ORDERED that, subject to the Commissioner’s satisfactory review, the Petition for
Reinstatement is granted provided that within thirty days of the date hereof, unless otherwise
indicated below, Coast to Coast Lending Group, Inc. does the following:

1. Pay a penalty in the amount of $2,500.00 for failing to timely pay the 2010-2011
annual assessment, in violation of California Financial Code section 22107; and

2. Pay a penalty in the amount of $500.00 for failing to timely notify the Commissioner
of Petitioner’s change of address, in violation of California Financial Code section 22153.

Payment of the above penalties shall be made payable in the form of a cashier’s check to the
“Department of Business Oversight,” and mailed to the attention of Affi Eghbaldari, Counsel,
Enforcement Division, at the Department of Business Oversight located at 1350 Front Street, Room|

2034, San Diego, California, 92101.

Dated: September 2, 2016 JAN LYNN OWEN
Sacramento, California Commissioner of Business Oversight
By

MARY ANN SMITH
Deputy Commissioner
Enforcement Division
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