
 
 

 
  

   
 

   

 

     

  

  
  

 
   

      
  

  
  

 

 

STATE OF CALIFORNIA 
DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS OVERSIGHT 

In the  matter of 

DOORAE CAPITAL, LLC 
3731 WILSHIRE BOULEVARD, SUITE 777 
LOS ANGELES, CA 90010 
Respondent 

License under  the 
California Financing Law 

ORDER SUMMARILY REVOKING 
)    CALIFORNIA FINANCING LAW LICENSE 
) PURSUANT  TO FINANCIAL CODE 
)                             SECTION 22107 

) File No. 60DBO-46118 
) 
) 
) 

The Commissioner finds that the annual assessment as required by Section 22107 of the Financial Code 
has not been paid, although notification to the Respondent to pay the assessment was duly sent on or 
about December 6, 2017. 

THEREFORE, GOOD CAUSE APPEARING, Respondent’s California Financing Law License is 
revoked effective December 27, 2017 pursuant to Financial Code section 22107, unless the annual 
assessment is received in good funds by the Department of Business Oversight Accounting Office located 
on 1515 K. Street, Suite 200, Sacramento, California 95814, no later than the close of business on 
December 26, 2017. On the effective date of this Revocation Order, if the annual assessment has not been 
paid, you are hereby ordered and directed to discontinue the making or brokering of any loan made 
pursuant to the California Financing Law (California Financial Code section 22000 et seq.)  You are also 
ordered and directed to discontinue all activity conducted pursuant to Sections 22340 and 22600 of the 
Financial Code within 60 days of the effective date of this Order. 

This ORDER is to remain in full force and effect until the further written order of the Commissioner of 
Business Oversight. 

Section 22107 (d) of the Financial Code provides as follows: 

If a licensee fails to pay the assessment on or before the 31st day of October, the commissioner 
may by order summarily suspend or revoke the certificate issued to the licensee.  If, after an order 
is made, a request for hearing is filed in writing within 30 days, and a hearing is not held within 
60 days thereafter, the order is deemed rescinded as of its effective date.  During any period when 
its certificate is revoked or suspended, a finance lender or broker licensee and any mortgage loan 
originator licensee employed by the finance lender or broker shall not conduct business pursuant 
to this division except as may be permitted by order of the commissioner.  However, the 
revocation, suspension or surrender of a certificate shall not affect the powers of the 
commissioner as provided in this division. 

Dated: Los Angeles, California JAN LYNN OWEN 
December 6, 2017 Commissioner of Business Oversight 

Effective: December 27, 2017 
By___________________________________ 
ERIC DAVIES 
Special Administrator 
California Financing Law 


