1	ALAN S. WEINGER (CA BAR NO. 86717)			
2	Deputy Commissioner			
3	Department of Corporations 320 West 4 th Street, Ste. 750			
4	Department of Corporations 320 West 4 th Street, Ste. 750 Los Angeles, California 90013-2344 Telephone: (213) 576-7690 Fax: (213) 576-7574			
5	Attorney for Complainant			
6	ΒΕΕΩΡΕ ΤΗΕ ΠΕΡΛΡΤ	MENT OF CORPORATIONS		
7		E OF CALIFORNIA		
8	OF THE STAT.	E OF CALIFORNIA		
9	In the Matter of the Accusation of) File No. 603-G269 605-4379		
10	THE CALIFORNIA CORPORATIONS) 605-J170 603-J216 607-3517		
11	COMMISSIONER,)		
12	Complainant,)		
13	VG) NOTICE OF INTENTION) TO ISSUE ORDER		
14	VS.) REVOKING CALIFORNIA		
15	FIRST MAIN STREET FINANCIAL ,) FINANCE LENDERS LICENSE		
16	Respondent.)		
17)		
18				
19	Pursuant to section 22714 of the Calif	ornia Finance Lenders Law (California		
20	Financial Code), notice is hereby given of the	e intention of the California Corporations		
21	Commissioner to enter his Order pursuant to	section 22714 of the California Finance		
22	Lenders Law to revoke Respondent's finance lenders license.			
23	The attached Accusation, which is inc	orporated by this reference, states the reasons		
24	for the intended Order.			
25				
26	Unless a request for hearing, as evider	nced by the mailing or delivery of the Notice of		
27	Defense, is received within 15 days after the	Accusation was personally served upon you or		

1	mailed to ye	ou, such Order may be entered at any time thereafter without a hearing.
2	DATED:	August 1, 2012 Los Angeles, California
3		Los Angeles, California
4		JAN LYNN OWEN California Corporations Commissioner
5		California Corporations Commissioner
6		
7		By PATRICIA R. SPEIGHT
8		Special Administrator California Finance Lenders Law
9		
10		
11		
12		
13		
14		
15		
16		
17		
18		
19		
20		
21		
22		
23		
24		
25		
26		
27		
28		

1	ALAN S. WEINGER (CA BAR NO. 86717)		
2	Deputy Commissioner		
3	Department of Corporations 320 West 4 th Street, Ste. 750 Los Angeles, California 90013-2344 Telephone: (213) 576-7690 Fax: (213) 576-7574		
4	Telephone: (213) 576-7690 Fax: (213) 576-7574		
5	Attorney for Complainant		
6	BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF CORPORATIONS		
7	OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA		
8			
9	In the Matter of the Accusation of) File No. 603-G269 605-4379		
10	THE CALIFORNIA CORPORATIONS)603-J170603-J216607-3517COMMISSIONER,)		
11) Complainant,)		
12) ACCUSATION		
13	VS.)		
14	FIRST MAIN STREET FINANCIAL ,		
15) Respondent.)		
16 17			
18)		
19	The Complainant is informed and believes, and based upon such information and		
20	belief, alleges and charges Respondent as follows:		
21	I		
22	Respondent is a finance lender and/or broker licensed by the California Corporations		
23	Commissioner ("Commissioner") pursuant to the California Finance Lenders Law		
24	(California Financial Code § 22000 et seq.) ("CFL"). Respondent has its principal place of		
25	business located at:		
26			
27	9953 CROSSPOINT BLVD. INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46256		
28			

Ш

 maintain a surety bond in the minimum amount of \$25,000.00. The surety bond of respondent expired on 8/1/2012. On or about 7/17/2012, the Commissioner notified respondent that a replacement surety bond had to be filed immediately, but no later than the expiration date to avoid suspension or revocation of its CFL license. Respondent has yet to obtain a replacement surety bond in violation of California Financial Code section 22112. III California Financial Code section 22112 provides in pertinent part: A licensee shall maintain a surety bond in accordance with this subdivision in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000). The bond shall be payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business in this state. A copy of the bond, including any and all riders and endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licensed locations, only one surety bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or looses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division. California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division. (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or	1	П	
 respondent expired on 8/1/2012. On or about 7/17/2012, the Commissioner notified respondent that a replacement surety bond had to be filed immediately, but no later than the expiration date to avoid suspension or revocation of its CFL license. Respondent has yet to obtain a replacement surety bond in violation of California Financial Code section 22112. III California Financial Code section 22112 provides in pertinent part: A licensee shall maintain a surety bond in accordance with this subdivision in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000). The bond shall be payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business in this state. A copy of the bond, including any and all riders and endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licensed locations, only one surety bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or looses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division. (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. 	2	Pursuant to California Financial Code section 22112, all CFL licensees are required to	
 respondent that a replacement surety bond had to be filed immediately, but no later than the expiration date to avoid suspension or revocation of its CFL license. Respondent has yet to obtain a replacement surety bond in violation of California Financial Code section 22112. III California Financial Code section 22112 provides in pertinent part: A licensee shall maintain a surety bond in accordance with this subdivision in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000). The bond shall be payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business in this state. A copy of the bond, including any and all riders and endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licensed locations, only one surety bond in he amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees level by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for leviee by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for levieed by the requirements of this division. California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division. (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. 	3	maintain a surety bond in the minimum amount of \$25,000.00. The surety bond of	
 expiration date to avoid suspension or revocation of its CFL license. Respondent has yet to obtain a replacement surety bond in violation of California Financial Code section 22112. III California Financial Code section 22112 provides in pertinent part: A licensee shall maintain a surety bond in accordance with this subdivision in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000). The bond shall be payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business in this state. A copy of the bond, including any and all riders and endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licenseel locations, only one surety bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division. California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division. (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	4	respondent expired on 8/1/2012. On or about 7/17/2012, the Commissioner notified	
7 Respondent has yet to obtain a replacement surety bond in violation of California 8 Financial Code section 22112. 9 III 10 California Financial Code section 22112 provides in pertinent part: 11 A licensee shall maintain a surety bond in accordance with this subdivision in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000). The bond shall be payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business in this state. A copy of the bond, including any and all riders and endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licenseel locations, only one surety bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division. 19 California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: 10 California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: 11 The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: 12 (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division 12 (b) The licensee has violated any provision of t	5	respondent that a replacement surety bond had to be filed immediately, but no later than the	
8 Financial Code section 22112. 9 III 10 California Financial Code section 22112 provides in pertinent part: 11 A licensee shall maintain a surety bond in accordance with this subdivision in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000). The bond shall be payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business in this state. A copy of the bond, including any and all riders and endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licensed locations, only one surety bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division. 19 California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: 20 The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: 23 (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division 24 (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. 25 (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original applic	6	expiration date to avoid suspension or revocation of its CFL license.	
9 III 10 California Financial Code section 22112 provides in pertinent part: 11 A licensee shall maintain a surety bond in accordance with this subdivision in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000). The bond shall be payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business in this state. A copy of the bond, including any and all riders and endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licensed locations, only one surety bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division. 19 California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: 10 The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: 23 (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division 24 (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. 25 (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division.	7	Respondent has yet to obtain a replacement surety bond in violation of California	
10California Financial Code section 22112 provides in pertinent part: A licensee shall maintain a surety bond in accordance with this subdivision in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000). The bond shall be payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business in this state. A copy of the bond, including any and all riders and endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licensed locations, only one surety bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division.19California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following:23(a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division24(b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division.25(c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner	8	Financial Code section 22112.	
11A licensee shall maintain a surety bond in accordance with this subdivision in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000). The bond shall be payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business in this state. A copy of the bond, including any and all riders and endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licensed locations, only one surety bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division.19California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following:23(a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division24(b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division.25(c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner	9	III	
11the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000). The bond shall be12payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business13in this state. A copy of the bond, including any and all riders and14endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be15filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of16execution. For licensees with multiple licensed locations, only one surety16bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The16bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the17commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages18requirements of this division.19California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following:23(a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division24(b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division.25(c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner	10		
12payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business13in this state. A copy of the bond, including any and all riders and endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be14filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licenseed locations, only one surety bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division.19California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following:23(a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division24(b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division.27(c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner	11		
 endorsements executed subsequent to the effective date of the bond, shall be filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licensed locations, only one surety bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division. California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. 	12	payable to the commissioner and issued by an insurer authorized to do business	
14filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of execution. For licensees with multiple licensed locations, only one surety bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division.19California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following:23(a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division24(b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division.27(c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner	13		
 bond in the amount of twenty-five thousand dollars (\$25,000) is required. The bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division. California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	14	filed with the commissioner for review and approval within 10 days of	
 bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the commissioner in accordance with this division or losses or for damages incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division. California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	15	· · ·	
 incurred by consumers as the result of a licensee's noncompliance with the requirements of this division. California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	16	bond shall be used for the recovery of expenses, fines, and fees levied by the	
 requirements of this division. California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	17		
 California Financial Code section 22714 provides in pertinent part: The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	18		
 The commissioner may suspend or revoke any license, upon notice and reasonable opportunity to be heard, if the commissioner finds any of the following: (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	19	California Financial Code socian 22714 provides in particult part:	
 following: (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	20		
 (a) The licensee has failed to comply with any demand, ruling, or requirement of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	21		
 of the commissioner made pursuant to and within the authority of this division (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	22	Tonowing.	
 (b) The licensee has violated any provision of this division or any rule or regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	23		
 regulation made by the commissioner under and within the authority of this division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	24		
 division. (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	25		
 (c) A fact or condition exists that, if it had existed at the time of the original application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner 	26	· · ·	
²⁸ application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner	27	(c) A fact or condition exists that if it had existed at the time of the original	
	28	application for the license, reasonably would have warranted the commissioner	

1			
1 2	IV		
3	The Commissioner finds that, by reason of the foregoing, Respondent has violated		
4		inancial Code section 22112, and based thereon, grounds exist to revoke the	
5	California Finance Lender license of Respondent.		
6	WHEREFORE, IT IS PRAYED that the California finance lender license of		
7	Respondent be revoked.		
8			
9	DATED:	August 1, 2012 Los Angeles, California	
10			
11		JAN LYNN OWEN California Corporations Commissioner	
12			
13		By	
14		PÁTRICIA R. SPEIGHT Special Administrator California Finance Lenders Law	
15		California Finance Lenders Law	
16			
17			
18			
19			
20			
21			
22			
23			
24			
25			
26			
27 28			
20			