1         BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL PROTECTION AND INNOVATION			
OF THE STATE	OF CALIFORNIA		
In the Matter of:	) CFL LICENSE NO.: 60DBO-51804		
THE COMMISSIONER OF FINANCIAL PROTECTION AND INNOVATION,	) ) ) ORDER SUMMARILY REVOKING FINANCE LENDER AND/OR PROVER LICENSE(S)		
Complainant,	<ul> <li>LENDER AND/OR BROKER LICENSE(S)</li> <li>PURSUANT TO FINANCIAL CODE</li> <li>SECTION 22715</li> </ul>		
V.			
BIZ LENDER, LLC,	)		
Respondent.			
3 The Commissioner of Financial Protection and Innovation (Complainant) finds that:			
BIZ LENDER, LLC (Respondent) did not file its Annual Report as required by Financial			
Code section 22159.			
6 Complainant provided notice to Respondent of this violation on April 12, 2023.			
7   Financial Code section 22715 provides that:			
The Commissioner may by order summarily suspend or revoke the license of any licensee if that person fails to file the report required by Section 22159 within 10 days after notice by the Commissioner that such report is due and not filed. If, after an order is made, a request for hearing is filed in writing within 30 days and the hearing is not held			
		effective date.	r is deemed rescinded as of its
		THEREFORE, GOOD CAUSE APPEAR	ING, Respondent's Finance Lenders and/or
		Brokers license(s) is hereby revoked as of the date	e of this Order, pursuant to Financial Code section
22715.			
25 22/15. 26 You are hereby ordered and directed to discontinue making or brokering of any loan made			
pursuant to the California Financing Law. (Financial Code §22000 et seq.) You are also ordered			
	1 CE LENDER AND/OR BROKER LICENSE(S)		
	OF THE STATE In the Matter of: THE COMMISSIONER OF FINANCIAL PROTECTION AND INNOVATION, Complainant, v. BIZ LENDER, LLC, The Commissioner of Financial Protection BIZ LENDER, LLC (Respondent) did nor Code section 22159. Complainant provided notice to Responde Financial Code section 22715 provides th The Commissioner may by order s license of any licensee if that perso Section 22159 within 10 days afte such report is due and not filed. If, hearing is filed in writing within 3 within 60 days thereafter, the orde effective date. THEREFORE, GOOD CAUSE APPEAR Brokers license(s) is hereby revoked as of the dat 22715. You are hereby ordered and directed to di pursuant to the California Financing Law. (Financia		

RDER SUMMARILY REVOKING FINANCE LENDER AND/OR BROKER LICENSE(S) PURSUANT TO FINANCIAL CODE SECTION 22715

