1 2 3	MARY ANN SMITH Deputy Commissioner Department of Financial Protection and Innovation 320 West 4 th Street, Suite 750 Los Angeles, California 90013-2344	
4	Attorneys for the Complainant	
5		
6		
7	BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL PROTECTION AND INNOVATION	
8	OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA	
9	In the Matter of:) CRMLA LICENSE NO.: 41DBO-103675
10	THE COMMISSIONER OF FINANCIAL A PROTECTION AND INNOVATION, A	
11		ORDER SUMMARILY REVOKING RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LENDER
12	Complainant,	 AND/OR SERVICER LICENSE(S) PURSUANT TO FINANCIAL CODE
13	V.) SECTION 50401
14)
15	AHP Servicing LLC	
16	Respondent.	
17		
18	TO: AHP Servicing LLC	
19	440 S. La Salle St., Suite 1110 Chicago, Illinois 60605	
20		
21	The Commissioner of Financial Protection and Innovation ("Commissioner") finds that:	
22	AHP Servicing LLC ("Respondent") has not paid the annual assessment as required by Financial Code section 50401, although an invoice with the amount of the assessment was posted to Respondent's Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System ("NMLS") account on September 29, 2023.	
23		
24	Respondent's Nationwide Mongage Licensing Sy	stem (NMLS) account on September 29, 2025.
25		
26		
27		
28		1
	ORDER SUMMARILY REVOKING RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LENDER AND/OR SERVICER LICENSE PURSUANT TO FINANCIAL CODE SECTION 50401	

1	On September 29, 2023, Respondent was notified that the annual assessment must be paid		
2	through the NMLS on or before October 29, 2023, or their license would be summarily revoked as		
3	provided for in Financial Code section 50401, subdivision (d).		
4	As of the close of business on October 29, 2023, Respondent had still not paid its annual		
5	assessment to the Commissioner as required by Financial Code section 50401.		
6	THEREFORE, GOOD CAUSE APPEARING, Respondent's residential mortgage lender		
7	and/or servicer license(s) is hereby revoked as of the effective date hereof.		
8	This ORDER is to remain in full force and effect until the further written order of the		
9	Commissioner.		
10	Financial Code section 50401, subdivision (d) provides:		
11	If a licensee fails to pay the assessment on or before the 30th day following the day upon which payment is due, the Commissioner may by order summarily suspend or revoke the license issued to the		
12			
13	licensee. An order issued under this section is not stayed by the filing of a request for a hearing. If, after an order is made, the request for		
14	hearing is filed in writing within 15 days from the date of service of the		
15	order and a hearing is not held within 60 days of the filing, the order is deemed rescinded as of its effective date. During a period when its license is revoked or suspended, a licensee shall not conduct business pursuant to this division except as may be permitted by further order of the Commissioner. However, the revocation, suspension, or surrender of a license shall not affect the powers of the commissioner as provided in this division.		
16			
17			
18			
19	Dated: October 30, 2023 Clothilde V. Hewlett		
20	Effective: October 30, 2023 Sacramento, California		
21			
22	By		
23	Meircee Boulahroud Assistant Deputy Commissioner		
24	California Residential Mortgage Lending Act (916) 576-8543		
25	()10) 370-0343		
26			
27			
28	2		
	ORDER SUMMARILY REVOKING RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LENDER AND/OR SERVICER LICENSE PURSUANT TO FINANCIAL CODE SECTION 50401		