Escrow Law Advisory Committee Meetings

The purpose of the Escrow Law Advisory Committee is to assist the Commissioner in the implementation of his duties under the Escrow Law. The Committee is comprised of 11 members, including the Commissioner or his designee. Its members, who are appointed by the Commissioner, serve for a period of two years without compensation or reimbursement for expenses. All positions for the Committee are designated in Section 17214 of the California Financial Code.

2021 Meetings


Archive of Past Escrow Law Advisory Committee Meetings

Last updated: Sep 10, 2021 @ 4:07 pm